Upcoming Events

Monthly Psychic & Wellness Fair at Health Within Health Within Holistic Centre

Psychic Readings & Holistic Treatments

At Health Within Holistic Centre
99 Pownal St, Charlottetown, PE C1A 3W4

Friday November 26, 2021 : 5 PM to 9 PM
Friday January 21, 2022 : 5 PM to 9 PM
Friday February 25, 2022 : 5 PM to 9 PM
Friday March 25, 2022 : 5 PM to 9 PM
Friday April 22, 2022 : 5 PM to 9 PM
Friday May 27, 2022 : 5 PM to 9 PM
Friday June 24, 2022 : 5 PM to 9 PM

View Event Detail

Spirits of The Season
Holistic Wellness Fair

Holistic Treatments & Seminars, Psychic Readings & Pop-up Market

At Farm Centre
420 University Ave, Charlottetown PE,

November 27 : 5 PM to 9 PM
November 28 : 9 AM to 7 PM
November 29 : 1 PM to 7 PM

View Event Detail

...

Monthly Psychic Fair
at Health Within Health Within Holistic Centre

Psychic Readings

At Health Within Holistic Centre
99 Pownal St, Charlottetown, PE C1A 3W4

Friday January 29 : 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday February 26 : 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday March 26 : 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday April 23 : 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM

View Event Detail

...

Spirits of The Season
Holistic Wellness Fair
Event Cancellation

Holistic Treatments & Seminars, Psychic Readings & Pop-up Market

At Farm Centre
420 University Ave, Charlottetown PE,

November 27 : 5 PM to 9 PM
November 28 : 9 AM to 7 PM
November 29 : 1 PM to 7 PM

View Event Detail

Please sign up below if you would like to receive notice of any upcoming events as well as an occasional newsletter.